CETKR | College Of Engineering Trikaripur

Students Council

The College union comprises of the following members namely, chairman, Vice Chairman, Vice chairperson,General Secretary,Joint General Secretary,Fine Arts Secretary,Sports Secretary,TPC Coordinator and an Association Secretary from each Department. General Council Consists of Class representatives including the aforesaid members and staff representatives.

The College union organizes other activities like fine arts fest, sports day and college day every year. Acting as an interface between the students and College authorities the council works with the objective of finding optimal solutions to various problems faced by students from time to time.